Contact elected officials

Contact information for elected officials –

U.S. government —

Your senators and representative in Washington are:

U.S. Sen. Kelly Loeffler (R)
131 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC, 20510
(202)224-3643 I Atlanta: (770) 661-0999 Contact: http://www.loeffler.senate.gov

U.S. Sen. David Perdue (R)
455 Russell Senate Office Building,
Washington, DC 20510
(202)224-3521 I Atlanta (404) 865-0087 Contact: http://www.perdue.senat.gov/email

First District Congressman Buddy Carter (R)
432 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
(202) 225-5381 Fax (202) 226-2269
Brunswick (912) 265-9010

State of Georgia —

Your Representatives at the Capitol in Atlanta are:

Sen. William Ligon (R) District 3
121-H State Capitol, Atlanta, GA 30334
(404) 463-1383 I Email: william.ligon@senate.ga.gov

Rep. Don Hogan (R) District 179
501-G Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Atlanta, GA 30334
(404) 656-0177 I Email: don.hogan@house.ga.gov

Rep. Jeff Jones (R) District 167
501-H Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Atlanta, GA 30334
(W) (404) 656-0177I Email: jeff.jones@house.ga.gov

Glynn County —

Your Glynn County Commission Members are:

Alan Ours, County Manager
1725 Reynolds Street- Third Floor, Brunswick, GA. 31520
Email: aours@glynncounty-ga.gov
(W) 554-7401 (F) 554-7596

City of Brunswick

Cornell L. Harvey, Mayor
2204 Oriole Street, Brunswick, GA 31520
Email: mayorcharvey@gmail.com
(H)262-1529 (C) 571-2218

Your City of Brunswick Commissioners are:

Tanet Myers, Interim City Manager
Email:tmyers@gmail.com
(W) 912-267-5536 (F) 267-5549

Board of Education —

Your Glynn County Board of Education Members are:

Glynn County Board of Education Members

Joint Water and Sewer Commission Members

Joint Water and Sewer Commission Executive Director

Andrews Burroughs, P.E.  (executive director)
1703 Gloucester Street, Brunswick, GA 31520
Email: aburroughs@bgjwsc.org I (W) 261-7108